EduData Summit Advisory Committee

EduData Summit (EDS) Advisory Committee

EDS Advisory Committee meets three times a year and consists of senior academics and administrators from international universities who support the aims of EduData Summit (EDS). They commit time and efforts to help steer the conference and thus meet the varying needs of the higher education systems in the different countries that they represent.

Dr Paul Thurman

Professor of Management and Analytics
Columbia University

Cesar Wazen

Director of International Affairs Office
Qatar University

Dr Héctor G Ceballos

Director of the Living Lab & Data Hub
Tecnologico de Monterrey

Dr Jane Gatewood

Vice Provost for Global Engagement
University of Rochester

José Celso Freire Junior

Associate Provost for International Affairs
São Paulo State University – UNESP

Kate MacInnes

Director, Information Management, Faculty of Open Learning and Career Development
Dalhousie University

Lydia Snover

MIT, Director of Institutional Research (retired)
University of Minnesota, AAU Data Exchange, Coordinator of Data Projects

Prof Mustahsan Mir

Executive Director, Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
Ajman University

Pamela Moss

Director, Planning and Information Office
The University of Auckland