H.E. YB Datuk Seri Noraini Ahmad

Ministry of Higher Education, Malaysia

Stefania Giannini

Assistant Director-General of Education

Inderpal Bhandari

Global Chief Data Officer

Ria Cheruvu

AI Ethics Lead Architect
Intel Network

John Solomon

VP and GM of Chrome OS

Dr. Mirka Martel

Head of Research, Evaluation & Learning
Institute of International Education

YS Chi


Dr. Jonathan Schwarz

Director of Institutional Research

Dwana Franklin-Davis

Reboot Representation

Susan E. McGregor

Associate Research Scholar
Columbia University Data Science Institute

Sarah Toms

Executive Director
Wharton Interactive, The Wharton School

Dr. Noah Pickus

Chief Academic Officer
Minerva Project

John F. Albanese

Dean of Enrollment
Glasgow Caledonian New York College

Shanna Crumley

Director Impact Data Science
Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth

Jessica Turner

Group Managing Director
QS Quacquarelli Symonds

Dr. Paul Thurman

Professor of Management & Analytics
Columbia University

Dr. Habib M. Fardoun

Director of KAU Observatory Center for Academic Standards and Excellence
King Abdulaziz University (KAU)

Leigh Kamolins

Director of Analytics & Evaluation
QS Quacquarelli Symonds

Jeroen Baas

Director of Research Analytics & Data Services

Prof. Dr. Lauren Robel

Former Provost
Indiana University

Dr. Neil Hernandez Gress

Associate Vice-Rector of Research and Tech
Tecnológico de Monterrey

Prof. Dr. Brent White

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Golden Gate University

Dr. Marvin Krislov

Pace University

David Church


Nick Creagh

Chief Data & Analytics Officer
QS Quacquarelli Symonds

Prof. Dr. Raj C. Kumar

Founding Vice Chancellor
O.P. Jindal Global University

Kristin Greene

Education Lead

Prof Janice Busingye

Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Kampala International University

Dawn Freshwater

The University of Auckland

Ben Sowter

Senior Vice President
QS Quacquarelli Symonds

Jingwen Mu

Strategic Planning Manager
University of Auckland

Monica Hornung Cattan

Head of Programs
QS Quacquarelli Symonds

Lydia Snover

Senior Advisor, Institutional Research

Arijit Sengupta

Founder & CEO

Jacques de Champchesnel

Head of Consulting
QS Quacquarelli Symonds

Anton John Crace

Editor & Program Designer
QS Quacquarelli Symonds

Alex Chisholm


Dr. Amin Norman

Vice-President for Research and Postgraduate Studies
King Abdulaziz University

Kym Nguyen

VP Client Development
QS Quacquarelli Symonds

Dr. Erika Veth

Director of Distance and Continuing Education
Hellenic College Holy Cross

Shane Dillon

Founder & CEO

Adam J. Hecktman

Director in Microsoft Philanthropies

Prof. Ilyas Ustun

Director of the Center for Data Science
DePaul University

Dr. Rizwan Riaz

Pro-Rector (Research, Innovation and Commercialisation)
National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan

Dr. Roland Molontay

Assistant Professor
Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Dr. Hector G. Ceballos

Director of the Living Lab & Data Hub of the Institute for the Future of Education
Tecnológico de Monterrey

Sibi Akbarali PT

Programme Manager
The Kerala Development and Innovation Strategy Council, (K-DISC) – Kerala Knowledge Economy mission (KKEM)

Keri Ramirez

Managing Director

Christian Mejlvang

Senior Consultant
Damvad Analytics

Dr. Khalid Al-Qumaizi

Dean of College of Medicine
AlMaarefa University